Helping people and teams thrive in complex times.

Neoaxis

Thriving in complex times

NeoAxis™ is a boutique international coaching and advisory organization for teams and individuals aiming to flourish in complex environments.

In times of Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity (VUCA), change has become the new normal. It offers opportunities for growth, but with the horizon unclear, they may seem difficult to recognize or reach. At NeoAxis, we excel at partnering and helping you uncover these opportunities:

NeoAxis partners on international challenges with teams and individuals in multinationals and mid-sized organizations in a large variety of sectors. Backed by more than 20 years of experience with cross-cultural teams and a strong sense of each individual’s and each team’s potential for growth and development, I relish seeing my clients create paths for enduring growth and aim to support them to achieve sustainable success as they define it. 

Learn more

 


 

Our approach - Coaching

Coaching is an authentic partnership

We work with people and teams at all levels of management who are faced with big hairy challenges, want to wrestle with them and thrive in that kind of environment.

We like collaborating with people who show the courage to change and commit to actively shaping our alliance towards their own development. We listen to genuinely understand what you want to achieve and what your organization aims for. Our work includes approaches taken from research in multiple disciplines in order to help you address questions of performance, change, innovation, and leadership. Through our interventions, we aim to help you accelerate, enhance and consolidate your learning.

Learn more

Neoaxis

 


 

Neoaxis

Our approach - Consulting

From awareness to results

Occasionally, when our common analysis of your needs and aspirations calls for it, we take an approach that is more related to executive education and to advising you. Checking on progress is an essential step for effective change:  We include in our programs opportunities to do so with you and adapt. We believe in making results visible, encouraging individuals and teams to create documents or artefacts that will illustrate where they got to and what they want to reach out for, helping them to stay on track. We know you will need to apply that learning quickly, so we like interweaving learning and what you need to do on the job tightly.

Learn more

Gedeihen in komplexer Zeit

Neoaxis

Gedeihen in komplexer Zeit

NeoAxis™ richtet sich als internationales Coaching- und Beratungsunternehmen an Teams und Einzelpersonen, denen daran gelegen ist, in einem komplexen Umfeld zu florieren.

Veränderung ist zur Normalität geworden. Jede Veränderung birgt auch Wachstumsmöglichkeiten – die vor verschwommenem Horizont jedoch manchmal schwer zu sehen oder zu greifen sind. Wir von NeoAxis zeichnen uns dadurch aus, dass wir Ihnen als Partner helfen, diese Möglichkeiten auszuloten.

NeoAxis ist bei Multinationalen und Mittelstandsorganisationen unterschiedlicher Branchen international tätig. Vor dem Hintergrund meiner mehr als zwanzig Jahre umfassenden Erfahrung mit interkulturellen Teams und meines Gespürs für das Potenzial jedes Einzelnen und jedes Teams freue ich mich als NeoAxis‘ Gründerin, wenn meine Klienten Wege für dauerhaftes Wachstum schaffen. Mir ist daran gelegen, sie beim Erzielen nachhaltiger, ihrer eigenen Definition entsprechender Erfolge zu unterstützen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

 

 

Unser Ansatz - Coaching

Coaching ist eine echte Partnerschaft

Wir arbeiten mit Einzelpersonen und Teams auf allen Ebenen des Managements – wo immer große, brenzlige Herausforderungen anstehen, mit denen sie sich auseinandersetzen und in deren Umfeld sie wachsen wollen.

Wir arbeiten gern mit Menschen, die Mut zur Veränderung zeigen und jenes Bündnis, das wir im Interesse ihrer Entwicklung schließen, aktiv und engagiert mitgestalten. Wir hören zu, um wirklich zu verstehen, was Sie erreichen wollen und woran Ihrem Unternehmen gelegen ist. Unser Ansatz integriert Erkenntnisse aus verschiedenen Forschungsgebieten, um Sie bei Fragen von Veränderung, Innovation und Führung zu begleiten. Uns ist daran gelegen, Sie mit unseren Maßnahmen bei der Beschleunigung, Verbesserung und Konsolidierung Ihrer Lernprozesse zu unterstützen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

 

 

Neoaxis

 

 

Neoaxis

Unser Ansatz - Beratung 

Vom Bewusstwerden zu Ergebnissen

Sollte die gemeinsame Analyse Ihrer Bedürfnisse und Bestrebungen es erfordern, kann es sein, dass wir uns hier für einen didaktischeren Ansatz entscheiden. Die Frage nach den Fortschritten ist wesentlich, wenn es um wirkungsvolle Veränderung geht. Nicht zuletzt sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie Gelegenheit haben, bestimmte Punkte zu hinterfragen und anzupassen. Wir glauben an die Visualisierung von Ergebnissen und regen sowohl den Einzelnen als auch das Team gerne an, zur Veranschaulichung des Erreichten und des noch Angestrebten etwas herzustellen. Weil wir wissen, dass Sie das Gelernte sehr bald anwenden müssen, legen wir Wert auf eine enge Verflechtung des Lernens mit Ihrem Alltag. Das spiegelt sich auch in den von uns gewählten Methoden.

Erfahren Sie mehr