Helping people and teams thrive in complex times.

Neoaxis

Thriving in complex times

NeoAxis™ is a boutique international coaching and advisory organization for teams and individuals aiming to flourish in complex environments.

In times of Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity (VUCA), change has become the new normal. It offers opportunities for growth, but with the horizon unclear, they may seem difficult to recognize or reach. At NeoAxis, we excel at partnering and helping you uncover these opportunities:

NeoAxis partners on international challenges with teams and individuals in multinationals and mid-sized organizations in a large variety of sectors. Backed by more than 20 years of experience with cross-cultural teams and a strong sense of each individual’s and each team’s potential for growth and development, I relish seeing my clients create paths for enduring growth and aim to support them to achieve sustainable success as they define it. 

Learn more

 


 

Our approach - Coaching

Coaching is an authentic partnership

We work with people and teams at all levels of management who are faced with big hairy challenges, want to wrestle with them and thrive in that kind of environment.

We like collaborating with people who show the courage to change and commit to actively shaping our alliance towards their own development. We listen to genuinely understand what you want to achieve and what your organization aims for. Our work includes approaches taken from research in multiple disciplines in order to help you address questions of performance, change, innovation, and leadership. Through our interventions, we aim to help you accelerate, enhance and consolidate your learning.

Learn more

Neoaxis

 


 

Neoaxis

Our approach - Consulting

From awareness to results

Occasionally, when our common analysis of your needs and aspirations calls for it, we take an approach that is more related to executive education and to advising you. Checking on progress is an essential step for effective change:  We include in our programs opportunities to do so with you and adapt. We believe in making results visible, encouraging individuals and teams to create documents or artefacts that will illustrate where they got to and what they want to reach out for, helping them to stay on track. We know you will need to apply that learning quickly, so we like interweaving learning and what you need to do on the job tightly.

Learn more

Pour prospérer en ces temps complexes

Neoaxis

Prospérer dans des situations complexes

NeoAxis™ est une entreprise de coaching et conseil à rayonnement international au service des équipes et des individus souhaitant s’épanouir et prospérer dans des environnements complexes.

Le changement est devenu la nouvelle norme. Il offre des occasions de développement, mais celles-ci semblent difficiles à identifier ou à atteindre lorsque le futur manque de clarté. En construisant avec vous une relation durable de partenariat, NeoAxis vous aide à saisir ces nouvelles opportunités.

NeoAxis intervient à l’international au sein de multinationales comme d’organisations de taille moyenne et ce dans divers secteurs d’activités. Forte de plus de 20 ans d’expérience auprès d’équipes multiculturelles et dotée d’un sens aigu du potentiel de chaque individu et de chaque équipe, en tant que fondatrice de NeoAxis je savoure l’expérience de voir mes clients créer leur chemin vers un développement durable et le succès tel qu’ils l’auront défini.

En savoir plus

 

 

Notre approche – le coaching

Le coaching est un véritable partenariat

Nous travaillons avec des individus et des équipes à tous les niveaux de management qui souhaitent s’épanouir et exceller quelles que soient les problématiques complexes auxquelles ils sont confrontés.

Nous aimons collaborer avec ceux qui ont le courage de prendre en main leur développement et de s’engager à construire notre alliance dans ce but. Nous veillons à vous accorder toute l’attention nécessaire pour comprendre véritablement vos aspirations et les buts à atteindre au sein de votre organisation. Nous vous offrons des approches inspirées de la recherche en de nombreuses disciplines afin de vous aider à traiter vos questions de changement, d’innovation et de leadership. Par nos interventions, nous aspirons à vous soutenir pour accélérer, enrichir et consolider votre processus de découverte.

En savoir plus

 

 

Neoaxis

 

 

 

Neoaxis

Notre approche – le conseil

De la conscience aux résultats

Lorsque l’analyse de vos besoins et de vos aspirations nous conduit à une telle conclusion, nous prenons une approche plus apparentée au conseil et à la formation. Nous inscrivons nos interventions dans un processus d’accompagnement qui inclut un temps de suivi sur les progrès accomplis. Nous croyons que rendre l’apprentissage visible par des artéfacts aident les individus et les équipes à ancrer ce qui a été appris et à mieux appréhender le parcours qu’il reste à faire. Nous vous encouragerons donc à créer documents ou objets qui vous aideront à tenir le cap. Nous avons conscience que vous devrez appliquer ce que vous aurez appris rapidement; c’est pourquoi nous choisissons des méthodes et un tempo au plus près de votre réalité.

En savoir plus